top of page
read my cool blog

my top 10 favorite cartoon network shows

hey guys its the day to be thankfull and you know what im thankfull for cartoons yes everyone in the world seems to like cartoons adult or kid but whats the root for all these cartoon lovers i'll tell you waht cartoon network yes they sure are crazy and make there cartoons crazy no matter what they are so today im going to do something different and count down my top 10 favorite cartoon network shows 10 regular show: ok imagine 2 animals working at a park theyre boss hates them and everytime they sneeze the apocallyps happens then you would have regular show i like this show because its surreal also the reason its on this list is becaus regular show the movie was awesome but i dont really watch it anymore thats why its at 10 but i still like regular show for being surreal and thats why its number 10

9 we bare bears: now since this is a new show i won't babble long i like this show because the concept of 3 bears living together amazes me ice bear is my favorite character for alot of reasons and thats why i like it and we bare bears are on this list as the number we call number 9

8 teen titans go: BOOOOO STOP! ok before you send me death threats the reason i like go is because i never grew up with the original teen titans and when i watched some of the episodes as a kid they were slade episodes and they actually scared me they were too surreal for me shut up i wasn't aware of regular show at the time looke there are too kinds of surreal good and bad teen titans is bad regular show is good and thats why i like go because its funny and im 10 cut me some slack and thats why teen titans go is number 8

7 uncle grandpa: theres a living piizza a modern dinosaur a sitient bag and a flying tiger nuff said thank you stanlee

6 steven universe: now this is here and not higher for the same reason as regular show i like it but only half of season 1 is on hulu plus so i cant really catch up on it trust me its a great show but im glad im not really cought up on it because people tell me it gets a little gay in season 2 and thats why its 6

5 wallace and grommit curse of the were rabbit: now this is cheating scince its a movie but i still like it and this is my top 10 favorite cartoon network shows and thats why its number 5

4 clarence: i like this show because just like regular show its surreal aberdale elementery and in dreams are perfect examples and i still like it thats why its on number 4

3 mixels: ok im going to name all the tribes from each generation and lets go infrernites cragsters electrodes frosticons fang gang flexers spikels wiztstics glorp corp orbitons glowkis klinkers lixers munchers weldos get why i like it now

2 BEN 10: i love this show to bits its possibly one of te greatest shows ever and like i've mentiond a million times in this list its surreal and i like all the alien transformations but if i love the show to bits why is it 2 because my number 1 favorite cartoon network show is

1 the amazing world of gumball: i am a animationattic so seeing a show that mixes live action flash cg clay motion together is awesome it also has memboral characters and thats why its my number 1 top 10 favorite cartoon network show i hope you all enjoyed my list happy thanksgivving see you later guys

(next time super mario bros 3)


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page