top of page
read my cool blog

super princess peach review

hello everyone im morgazan parker christians sister and while hes working on the sonic 06 review im here to give you a review on a weird mario game with my new show morgazan games where i talk about weird games so here is my review on a weird mario game actually its not a mario game at all its a princess peach game and this time mario has gotten kidnapped so its up to peach and magic umbrella perry to save the game there a 4 emotions in this game and you can use them along your way the emotions are gloom calm joy and anger theres an underwater level where you can use a submarine and itsmy vavorite level because i love submarines perry can help you hover over all ds was a good consal pick 4 this game and i give super princess peach a 83 out a 100 see you next time sunshines

Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page